Who is top scorer in Serie A 2021?

Who is top scorer in Serie A 2021?

Italy » Serie A 2020/2021 » Top Scorer

Player Country Goals (Penalty)
Romelu Lukaku Belgium 24 (6)
Luis Muriel Colombia 22 (2)
Dušan Vlahović Serbia 21 (6)
Ciro Immobile Italy 20 (4)

Who is the highest goal scorer in Italy 2021?

Portugal’s Cristiano Ronaldo has done it again. Despite seeing his team knocked out in the Round of 16, he managed to win the award for top scorer at Euro 2021 with five goals and one assist….Euro 2021 Top Scorers.

Player Ciro Immobile
Team Italy
Goals 2
Assists 1
Minutes Played 444

Who is highest goal scorer in Italy?


# Player / Current club Date of Birth
1 Luigi Riva Retired 07.11.1944
2 Giuseppe Meazza — 23.08.1910
3 Silvio Piola — 29.09.1913
4 Roberto Baggio Retired 18.02.1967

Who is highest goal in Serie A?

List of Serie A Golden Boot winners

Season Player(s) Goals
2018-19 Fabio Quagliarella 26
2017–18 Mauro Icardi 29
2017-18 Ciro Immobile 29
2016–17 Edin Džeko 29

Who are the top goal scorers in the Bundesliga?

Bundesliga players with 100 or more goals Rank Player Goals Apps Ratio 1 Gerd Müller 365 427 0.85 2 Robert Lewandowski 277 350 0.79 3 Klaus Fischer 268 535 0.50 4 Jupp Heynckes 220 369 0.60

What is the name of the Italian Football League?

This article is about the Italian football league. For other uses, see Serie A (disambiguation).

Who are the top goal scorers in Serie A?

Italian Serie A Top Scorers Domenico Berardi Sassuolo. 25 mins per goal Lorenzo Insigne Napoli. 68 mins per goal Ciro Immobile Lazio. 90 mins per goal Erick Pulgar Fiorentina. 90 mins per goal Luis Muriel Atalanta. 31 mins per goal Duván Zapata Atalanta. 86 mins per goal Christian Kouamé Genoa. 90 mins per goal Aleksandar Kolarov Roma.

When did the Italian football championship change to a single tier?

In its current format, the Italian Football Championship was revised from having regional and interregional rounds, to a single-tier league from the 1929–30 season onwards. The championship titles won prior to 1929 are officially recognised by FIGC with the same weighting as titles that were subsequently awarded.