How many books are in the original 39 Clues series?

How many books are in the original 39 Clues series?

11 Books
The 39 Clues Book Series (11 Books)

What is the tenth book in The 39 Clues series?

Into the Gauntlet
Into the Gauntlet is the tenth book in The 39 Clues novel series. It was written by Margaret Peterson Haddix and released on August 31, 2010. In the beginning of the book, Amy and Dan are now at the end of their clue hunt, and every misfortune they’ve had.

What grade level is 39 Clues appropriate for?

The Maze of Bones (39 Clues, No. 1)

Interest Level Reading Level Reading A-Z
Grades 4 – 8 Grades 2 – 5 U

Is there a 39 Clues book 11?

Vespers Rising (The 39 Clues, Book 11) – Library Edition Hardcover – April 5, 2011.

What is the reading level of 39 clues?

With 39 clues hidden around the world that guard the family’s power, it’s Cahill versus Cahill in a worldwide race to find the Clues and beat the competition….Shop by Program:

In Too Deep Series: The 39 Clues (Book: 6) Watson, Jude 9780545060462 Fiction Hardcover
Reading Level 4.0
Reading Level 550L
Interest Level 4-7

What age are the 39 Clues books for?

The first story arc concerns Dan and Amy’s quest to find the 39 Clues, which are ingredients to a serum that can create the most powerful person on Earth. This series’ primary audience is age 8–12.

Is 39 Clues a mystery book?

The 39 Clues is a fast-paced, action-packed, comedy-filled, mystery series with a total of seven authors who wrote 10 books. The plot is about two kids, Amy and Dan Cahill, who experience more excitement in one summer than you can imagine.

What is the series after 39 Clues?

Superspecial is the fifth and final series in The 39 Clues franchise. The series consists of only one standalone novel. The series consists of only one standalone novel. Outbreak [ edit ]

What are the clues in the 39 Clues?

The 39 Clues is a set of four series written by a combination of authors. It is based in the present time, and is an interactive series as well as an output of information, mostly pertaining to famous historical events and/or people.

What is the 39 Clues all about?

The 39 Clues books feature 14-year-old Amy Cahill and her younger brother Dan on a quest to discover the secret behind their family’s power. The first 10 books follows the Clue Hunt. The 11th transitions to the spin-off series.