What are the different classes in Aura Kingdom?

What are the different classes in Aura Kingdom?

Classes are character jobs with unique abilities. Each class wields a unique weapon and different sets of skills. They are divided in three types: melee, ranged, or magic. Upon reaching level 40, the game also allow players to choose a subclass. The 18th class, God Whip/Lasher, has not been released in the west yet.

When do you get a secondary weapon in Aura Kingdom?

While players will use their chosen class’ weapon (and the skills that come with it) for the beginning chapters of their journey, a whole new world of potential is unlocked at level 40. At this point you’ll be able to select a secondary weapon, normally wielded by one of the remaining classes.

How often do you change your subclass in Aura Kingdom?

Having a subclass is a good chance for a player to experience the different skills and combos. Players can always change their subclass whenever they like every 10 minutes. To reset, simply go to the skill interface (hotkey K) and press the “Reset” button to change subclass. Note that players can’t reset if they are in combat.

Where are the warp portals in Aura Kingdom?

Click the large floating crystal and you’ll see a selection of places to go to. At the very top is Navea; click the city name. Warp Portals can be found on the world map as a blue wing icon in a white circle. If you still have some errands to run in Crescent Hill or fancy the long route, head back to Brevis.

What can you do with Shinobi in Aura Kingdom?

Shinobi will accumulate chakra over time. Accumulate enough chakra, and you can cast an arcane spell. When you cast a spell, the Shadow Warrior will also use his skills to assist. Shinobi is a range and melee class who wields Shuriken as their weapon of choice.

What can you do with energy in Aura Kingdom?

When the energy reaches the maximum value, they can cast a spell that will temporarily remove the restrictions and release an angelic power that is powerful enough to move the world. Other versions of Aura Kingdom does not divide roles as classes but rather by their weapons. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

What do Brawlers do in the Aura Kingdom?

With fury burning in their eyes, they will shrug off their own injuries and destroy anything that stands in their way. Brawlers live for the thrill of close-range combat, their blades turning their arms into deadly weapons. With superhuman reactivity, they pile on heavy combos to lock down enemies.